## Alumni Association Alumni Association (List of Executive Committee)

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1.	Shri. Ad. Ravindra Khojare	President
2.	Shri. Balasheb Wankhade	Vice President
3.	Shri. Arun Ghotkar	Secretary
4.	Shri. Sharad Pendhari	Treasurer
5.	Shri-Ad. Bhola Chavan	Member
6.	Shri-Ad. Tarun Shende	Member
7.	Shri. Prdeep Patil	Member
8.	Shri. Sachin Ravekar	Member
9.	Shri Partik Mahure	Member
10.	Sau. Bhavana Konde	Member
11.	Shri. Pankaj Katole	Member
12.	Dr. E.D.Tatte	Invited Member
13.	Dr. Praful N. Kadu	Coordinator
14.	Dr. Arun P. Ghogrey	Invited Member