

BHAGWANTRAO SHIVAJI PATIL MAHAVIDYALAYA, PARATWADA (ARTS & COMMERCE) (Achalpur Camp) Paratwada Dist. Amravati (Maharashtra)

DEPARTMENT OF YOGASHASTRA

SGBAU Inter Collegiate Yoga Championship Place List Session : 2012-13 To 2021-22

SR. NO.	YEAR	PLACE	M/W TEAM	TEAM PLAYERS NAME	
1.	2012-13	3 rd Place	Men Team	Mr. Chetan Thakare, Mr. Jaysing Kasdekar,	
				Mr. Tulshiram Mavaskar, Mr. Gopal Kalane,	
				Mr. Mangesh Raut, Mr. Kundan Bhise	
2.	2013-14	2 nd Place	Men Team	Mr. Mangesh Raut, Mr. Jaysing Kasdekar,	
				Mr. Ashish Kanherkar, Mr. Gopal Kalane,	
				Mr. Anup Sabale, Mr. Roshan Pawar	
3.	2014-15	1 st Place	Women Team	Ms. Bhavana Mhala , Ms. Anju Watane,	
				Ms. Rani Pawar, Ms.Yasmin Shaha,	
				Ms.Shubhangi Wakode, Ms. Kajal Dhikar	
4.	2014-15	3 rd Place	Men Team	Mr. Roshan Pawar, Mr. Jivan Bhise,	
				Mr. Ashish Kanherkar, Mr. Gaurav Kadgale,	
				Mr. Anup Sabale, Mr. Vijay Dongarwar	
5.	2015-16	1 st Place	Women Team	Ms. Anju Watane, Ms. Rani Pawar,	
				Ms. Yasmin Shaha, Ms.Shubhangi Wakode,	
				Ms. Kajal Dhikar, Ms. Pratiksha Ingole	
6.	2015-16	3 rd Place	Men Team	Mr. Roshan Pawar, Mr. Jivan Bhise,	
				Mr. Gopal Kalane, Mr. Gaurav Kadgale,	
				Mr. Milan Ingole, Mr. Vijay Dongarwar	
7.	2016-17	3 rd Place	Women Team	Ms. Anju Watane, Ms. Pooja Pande,	
				Ms. Yasmin Shaha, Ms. Shubhangi Wakode,	
				Ms. Kajal Dhikar, Ms. Pragati makode	



BHAGWANTRAO SHIVAJI PATIL MAHAVIDYALAYA, PARATWADA (ARTS & COMMERCE) (Achalpur Camp) Paratwada Dist. Amravati (Maharashtra) DEPARTMENT OF YOGASHASTRA

SGBAU Inter Collegiate Yoga Championship Place Photo Session : 2012-13 To 2021-22

	Ter Clingiat De Campienshi 2014/01/16	
Men Team 3 rd Place	Men Team 2 nd Place	Women Team 1 st Place
Year 2012-13	Year 2013-14	Year 2014-15
	Inter Collegiate Yoga Championship	
Women Team 1 st Place	Men Team 3 rd Place	Women Team 3 rd Place
Year 2015-16	Year 2014-15-16	Year 2016-17